Assistenzärzte 

 

 

Dr. Rika Bettzieche

rika.bettzieche@kgu.de

 

 

 

 

Dr. Felicitas Böckling

felicitas.boeckling@kgu.de

 

 

Dr. David Culmann

david.culmann@kgu.de

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ioannis Drosos

ioannis.drosos@kgu.de

 

 

 

 

Dr. Eleni Giokoglu

eleni.giokoglu@kgu.de

 

 

 

 

Arian Haidary

arian.haidary@kgu.de

 

 

Flora Kahlhöfer

flora.kahlhoefer@kgu.de

 

 

 

 

Dr. Badder Kattih

badder.kattih@kgu.de

 

 

 

 

Klara Kirschbaum

klara.kirschbaum@kgu.de

 

 

 

Nina Kutscher

nina.kutscher@kgu.de

 

 

 

 

Ricarda Locker 

ricarda.locker@kgu.de

 

 

 

 

Lukas Probst

lukas.probst@kgu.de

 

 

 

 

Anika Reidelshöfer

anika.reidelshoefer@kgu.de

 

 

 

Dr. Kolja Sievert

kolja.sievert@kgu.de

 

 

 

 

Johanna Thomas

johanna.thomas@kgu.de

 

 

 

 

Matthias Trumm

matthias.trumm@kgu.de

 

 

 

Jessica Zappel

jessica.zappel@kgu.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Uniklinik Frankfurt - Kardiologie - Univ. - Prof. Dr. med. Andreas M. Zeiher

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt