Assistenzärzte 

 

Bettzieche, Dr. Rika

rika.bettzieche@kgu.de

 

 

 

Böckling, Felicitas

felicitas.boeckling@kgu.de

 

Culmann, Dr. David 

david.culmann@kgu.de

 

 

 

Flieger, Alexander

alexander.flieger@kgu.de

 

 

Giokoglu, Dr. Eleni 

eleni.giokoglu@kgu.de

 

 

Gotsi, Christina

christina.gotsi@kgu.de

 

Haidary, Arian 

arian.haidary@kgu.de

 

Haug, Dr. Alisha

alisha.haug@kgu.de

 

 

 

Kahlhöfer, Flora

flora.kahlhoefer@kgu.de

 

 

 

Kattih, Dr. Badder 

badder.kattih@kgu.de

 

 

 

Kaufmann, Lilian

lilian.kaufmann@kgu.de

 

 

 

Kirschbaum, Klara

klara.kirschbaum@kgu.de

 

 

 

Locker, Ricarda

ricarda.locker@kgu.de

 

 

 

Mas Peiró, Dr. Silvia

silvia.mas@kgu.de

 

 

 

Probst, Lukas

lukas.probst@kgu.de

 

 

 

Reidelshöfer, Anika

anika.reidelshoefer@kgu.de

 

 

 

Seppelt, Dr. Philipp

philipp.seppelt@kgu.de

 

 

 

Thomas, Johanna

johanna.thomas@kgu.de

 

 

 

Trumm, Matthias

matthias.trumm@kgu.de

 

 

 

Yogarajah, Jörg

joerg.yogarajah@kgu.de

 

Zappel, Jessica

jessica.zappel@kgu.de

 

Zielen, Charlotte

charlotte.zielen@kgu.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Uniklinik Frankfurt - Kardiologie - Univ. - Prof. Dr. med. Andreas M. Zeiher

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt