Assistenzärzte 

 

Braun, Dr. Olivia

olivia.braun@kgu.de

 

 

Cremer, Dr. Sebastian

sebastian.cremer@kgu.de

 

 

 

Culmann, Dr. David 

david.culmann@kgu.de

 

 

 

Erath, Dr. Julia

julia.erath@kgu.de

 

 

 

Giokoglu, Dr. Eleni 

eleni.giokoglu@kgu.de

 

 

 

Haug, Alisha

alisha.haug@kgu.de

 

 

 

Kattih, Dr. Badder 

badder.kattih@kgu.de

 

 

 

Kaufmann, Lilian

lilian.kaufmann@kgu.de

 

 

 

Kirschbaum, Klara

klara.kirschbaum@kgu.de

 

 

 

Locker, Ricarda

ricarda.locker@kgu.de

 

 

 

Mas Peiró, Dr. Silvia

silvia.mas@kgu.de

 

 

 

Probst, Lukas

lukas.probst@kgu.de

 

 

 

Reidelshöfer, Anika

anika.reidelshoefer@kgu.de

 

 

Schäffer, Charlotte

charlotte.schaeffer@kgu.de

 

 

 

Seppelt, Dr. Philipp

philipp.seppelt@kgu.de

 

 

 

Thomas, Johanna

johanna.thomas@kgu.de

 

 

 

Trumm, Matthias

matthias.trumm@kgu.de

 

 

 

Weiler, Dr. Helge

helge.weiler@kgu.de

 

Yim, Dr. Dag-Hau

dag-hau.yim@kgu.de

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Uniklinik Frankfurt - Kardiologie - Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Zeiher

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt